Event Recruiters

See: Meet Entry Information

Sprints: Nick Houstoulakis / Marietta High School / nhoustoulakis@marietta-city.k12.ga.us

Hurdles: Blaine Williams / The Heat Track Club / youthcoach123@gmail.com

Distance: Brian Robinson / Alexander High School / brian.robinson@douglas.k12.ga.us

Jumps: Mike Goss / Parkview High School / jumpdocg@yahoo.com

Pole Vault: Hal Fairbanks / Pole Vault Atlanta (PV-ATL) / pv146@bellsouth.net

Throws: Chris Rogers / Thow1Deep Club / crogers888@yahoo.com

ALL-STAR Relays: (4x100, 4x400, 4x800):

7A: Matt Henson / Parkview High School / matt_henson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us

6A: Cathi Monk / Pope High School / cathi.monk@cobbk12.org

5A: Josh Weaver / North Springs High School / josh.weaver01@gmail.com

4A: Ryan McClay / St. Pius X High School / rmcclay@spx.org

3A: Korrey Hammond / Dougherty County Xtreme / auperformanceinc@gmail.com

2A: Will Wood / Jeff Davis High School / will.wood@jeff-davis.k12.ga.us

1A: Tim Cumming / Riverside Military Academy / tcummings@riversidemilitary.com
&
1A: Tim Suttles / Montgomery County High School / tsuttles@montgomery.k12.ga.us